PEARL JAM’s EDDIE VEDDER Announces European Solo Tour

PEARL JAM’s EDDIE VEDDER Announces European Solo Tour

Like
30
0
Friday, 15 March 2019
News
PEARL JAM frontman Eddie Vedder will embark on a 12-date European tour this spring/summer. The trek, which kicks off on June 9 in Amsterdam, includes two festival headlining slots and wraps up on July 6 in London supporting THE WHO. Glen Hansard will support Eddie in Lisbon, Madrid, Barcelona, Dusseldorf, and Dublin. A special ticket pre-sale begins today for Ten Club members active as of Thursday, March 14. Public sale starts Friday, March 22 at 10 a.m. CET / 9 a.m. GMT / 2 a.m. PT. Tickets for London and the festival dates are currently on sale. Tour dates: Jun. 09 - Amsterdam, Netherlands - AFAS Live Jun. 10 - Amsterdam, Netherlands - AFAS Live Jun. 12 - Brussels, Belgium - Forest National Jun. 15 - Florence, Italy - Firenze Rocks Festival Jun. 17 - Barolo, Italy - Collisioni Festival Jun. 20 - Lisbon, Portugal - Altice Arena * Jun. 22 - Madrid, Spain - WiZink Center * Jun. 25 - Barcelona, Spain - Palau St. Jordi * Jun. 28 - Berlin, Germany - Max-Schmeling-Halle Jun. 30 - Dusseldorf, Germany - Mitsubishi Electric Halle * Jul. 03 - Dublin, Ireland - 3 Arena * Jul. 06 - London, England - Wembley Stadium ^ Sep. 28 - Dana Point, CA - Ohana Festival * with Glen Hansard ^ with THE WHO

Comments are closed.

Menu Title