Listen To DAWN FADES Song ‘Lean’ From Upcoming Debut Album

Listen To DAWN FADES Song ‘Lean’ From Upcoming Debut Album

Monday, 03 December 2018
"Lean", a song from the Los Angeles based post-metal group DAWN FADES, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the band's self-titled debut album, which will be released on February 8, 2019 via Metal Assault Records. Metal Assault has worked with DAWN FADES for a couple of its events in the L.A. area this year, and the band's live performance was mesmerizing and magnetic every single time, striking an unimaginable and often unattainable balance between ferocity and finesse, and always exhibiting a wide spectrum of musical expressions within the finite 30-minute duration typically allotted to it as a support act. "Dawn Fades" will be made available on limited-edition vinyl (black and gold color variations) and all digital platforms. Track listing: 01. Lean (5:06) 02. Conceal (6:10) 03. Ashes (5:36) 04. -(pause)- (0:40) 05. Shackle (5:25) 06. See (4:07) 07. Freeze (6:56) DAWN FADES will celebrate the album's release with a performance at 5 Star Bar in Los Angeles on Saturday, February 16. DAWN FADES is: Sam Sherwood (vocals) Adam El-Gerbi (guitar) Markus Erren Pardiñas (bass) Scott Quist (drums) Nate Hertweck (guitar) Photo credit: Elizabeth Gore / Lone Wolf Productions


Warning: array_key_exists(): The first argument should be either a string or an integer in /home/genzelca/public_html/soth/wp-includes/cache.php on line 725

Comments are closed.

Menu Title