DECAPITATED: Official Trailer For ‘Anticult’ Album

DECAPITATED: Official Trailer For ‘Anticult’ Album

Thursday, 29 June 2017
The official trailer for "Anticult", the seventh album from Polish metal extremists DECAPITATED, can be seen below. The disc will be released on July 7 via Nuclear Blast. "Anticult" track listing: 01. Impulse 02. Deathvaluation 03. Kill The Cult 04. One-Eyed Nation 05. Anger Line 06. Earth Scar 07. Never 08. Amen The official music video for the song "Earth Scar" can be seen below. "We're really excited to release the second song from our upcoming new record 'Anticult''Earth Scar'!" said DECAPITATED guitarist and founding member Waclaw "Vogg" Kieltyka. "I have always drawn influence from all spectrums of metal and this song and our new record really reflect those influences. "Much like 'Never', this song has been designed to crush on a stage and we can't wait to add it to our set. [Vocalist] Rasta [a.k.a. Rafał Piotrowski] wrote the lyrics with a lot of metaphorical content dealing with touring. The opposing lifestyles from the 'normal,' day-to-day of being at home vs. being on the road and seeing our 'tribe' interacting with the music and the almost restorative qualities of that. We hope you all enjoy it and we can't wait to see you all very soon!" DECAPITATED's sixth album, "Blood Mantra", was released in September 2014 via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2011's "Carnival Is Forever" was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland with producers Wojtek and Slawek Wiesawski.


Warning: array_key_exists(): The first argument should be either a string or an integer in /home/genzelca/public_html/soth/wp-includes/cache.php on line 725

Comments are closed.

Menu Title