CRIMFALL: New Song ‘Mother Of Unbelievers’ Available For Streaming

Friday, 28 July 2017

Warning: array_key_exists(): The first argument should be either a string or an integer in /home/genzelca/public_html/soth/wp-includes/cache.php on line 725

On August 25, Finnish cinemascope metallers CRIMFALL will release their new album, “Amain”, via Metal Blade Records.

The disc’s second single, “Mother Of Unbelievers”, can be streamed below.

CRIMFALL comments: “We couldn’t be happier to publish a meaty sample from our forthcoming album. This massive six years of production is finally seeing the light of day and we are more than proud about what we have accomplished. At the same time, we would like to extend our deepest gratitude to all those dozens of volunteers who have been contributing and helping us to see it through one more battle in CRIMFALL history.

“The first single, ‘The Last of Stands’, represents the most vigorous and pompous side of the album. Expect to be steamrolled from the first note as we unleash the frustration of past years in a single unforgiving assault. Victory or death!”

“Amain” is CRIMFALL‘s most ambitious album yet, combining familiar elements with fresh inspiration, and wreathed in massive crisp production from Fascination Street Studios. Featuring music that spans from monumental orchestrations to songs whispered over fading pyres, “Amain” contains layers upon layers of grand melodies woven between jagged shadows. On this new release, CRIMFALL also continues to sing the stories of wars waged in vain, advocating freedom from religious dogmas and the bloody chains of tradition.

“Amain” track listing:

01. Eschaton
02. The Last of Stands
03. Ten Winters Apart – pt1. Far From Any Fate
04. Ten Winters Apart – pt2. Song of Mourn
05. Ten Winters Apart – pt3. Sunder the Seventh Seal
06. Ten Winters Apart – pt4. Dawn Without a Sun
07. Mother of Unbelievers
08. It’s a Long Road
09. Wayward Verities
10. Until Falls the Rain

CRIMFALL lineup:

Mikko Hakkinen – Vocals
Helena Haaparanta – Vocals
Jakke Viitala – Guitars
Miska Sipilainen – Bass
Janne Jukarainen – Drums

Comments are closed.

Menu Title