ALTER BRIDGE To Release ‘Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities’ In September

ALTER BRIDGE To Release ‘Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities’ In September

Thursday, 01 June 2017
ALTER BRIDGE will release of a new live album and rarities collection, "Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities", on September 8 via Napalm Records. One of the biggest moments of the band's career was the monumental show at London's famous O2 Arena on November 26, 2016. That landmark performance was captured in its entirety. The two-CD, nineteen-track recording documents what an enormous presence ALTER BRIDGE have become on concert stages around the world. Myles Kennedy, Mark Tremonti, Brian Marshall and Scott Phillips tear through hits like "Farther Than The Sun", "Show Me A Leader", "Rise Today", and their masterpiece "Isolation", showcasing a band at the top of their game. Other highlights include the Tremonti-sung "Waters Rising", the acoustic-driven "Watch Over You" and ALTER BRIDGE's signature anthem "Blackbird". In addition, this latest release includes an exclusive full-length rarities CD sure to excite fans everywhere. The disc features the never-before-released tracks "Cruel Sun" and "Solace" that were recorded during the "One Day Remains" sessions, as well as the song "Breathe" from the same time which has only ever been available as a U.S. retail exclusive via Best Buy. These tracks join seven other songs that have only been released in Japan until this collection. This incredible selection of ALTER BRIDGE gems will be released in multiple formats. In addition to a standard three-CD audio version, fans can also pick up one of the limited deluxe editions (including a four-LP set and a CD/DVD Earbook) which also include an exclusive ALTER BRIDGE documentary featuring extensive interviews with the band, their crew, and family, giving an amazing glimpse behind the scenes of this legendary show at London's O2 Arena. "Live At The O2 Arena + Rarities" track listing: CD1 01. The Writing On The Wall 02. Come To Life 03. Addicted To Pain 04. Ghost Of Days Gone By 05. Cry Of Achilles 06. The Other Side 07. Farther Than The Sun 08. Ties That Blind 09. Water Rising 10. Crows On A Wire 11. Watch Over You (solo acoustic) CD2 12. Isolation 13. Blackbird 14. Metalingus 15. Open Your Eyes 16. Show Me A Leader 17. Rise Today 18. Poison In Your Veins 19. My Champion CD3 01. Breathe 02. Cruel Sun 03. Solace 04. New Way To Live 05. The Damage Done 06. We Don't Care at All 07. Zero 08. Home 09. Never Borne To Follow 10. Never Say Die (Outright) 11. Symphony Of Agony (The Last of Our Kind) The band's next European tour runs from June 3 through July 7.


Warning: array_key_exists(): The first argument should be either a string or an integer in /home/genzelca/public_html/soth/wp-includes/cache.php on line 725

Comments are closed.

Menu Title