ADRENALINE MOB Guitarist MIKE ORLANDO To Release ‘Sonic Stomp’ DVD

ADRENALINE MOB Guitarist MIKE ORLANDO To Release ‘Sonic Stomp’ DVD

Saturday, 13 October 2018
ADRENALINE MOB guitarist Mike Orlando will release an instrumental DVD, "Mike Orlando's Sonic Stomp", on December 3. It features drummer extraordinaire Aquiles Priester (ANGRA, TONY MACALPINE, W.A.S.P.), keyboardist Junior Carelli and bassist Fernando Quesada. "Mike Orlando's Sonic Stomp" was recorded live in at Thiago Bianchi's Fusao Studios in Brazil and was filmed by Junior Carelli and Rudge Campos of Foggy Filmes. It contains footage of Orlando playing 12 killer tracks from his SONIC STOMP releases. The DVD includes full-band performances as well as solo renditions. Said Mike: "I'm very excited to be releasing my first 'Sonic Stomp' DVD and I'm thrilled the way it came out. Aquiles, Junior, Fernando and Foggy Filmes all did such an amazing job! It's a pleasure & honor to work with them all." Featured tracks: * Burn * Wheels In Motion * Game Show * Horizons * Full Speed X * Dig It * A Vision Of You * Shaga Duga * Changes * Sonic Stomp * Throwdown * Jam On It All music was written, arranged, produced and owned by Mike Orlando. It was mixed and mastered at Sonic Stomp Studios by Mike Orlando. Additional drums on "Jam On It" were recorded by the late great A.J. Pero (TWISTED SISTER, ADRENALINE MOB). Drum tracks on "Throwdown", "Game Show" and "A Vision of You" were laid down by John Macaluso (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, TNT) while the drums on "Changes" and "Sonic Stomp" were played by Steve Tobin (CARNIVORE, DUST TO DUST). You can pre-order "Mike Orlando's Sonic Stomp" at this location.


Warning: array_key_exists(): The first argument should be either a string or an integer in /home/genzelca/public_html/soth/wp-includes/cache.php on line 725

Comments are closed.

Menu Title